The Legend of Zelda Inspired hat

This is my first adventure in creating and posting my own knitting patterns.  Yippie!!!  I have been knitting since I was young but this will be the first pattern that I am publishing myself.  This hat was a joking request from my sister who wanted a Zelda hat for Christmas and I found myself doing a Barney Stinsen and “Challenge Accepted”!!  Hope everyone enjoys this pattern it was fun to create and knit. So here is my zelda hat pattern

Images

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

